Comedy Circus 2018 Contestants, Judges, Host, Timing

Comedy Circus 2018
Comedy Circus 2018

Comedy Circus 2018 is coming with a new season after long time break. Comedy comedy circus is the most popular and iconic comedy show of Sony television. The first season of Comedy Circus had the tag line Jodi Jamegi, Public Hassegi. Previous season of this show ended before winners were announced for some unknown reason. However,  Finally Sony television decided to came back with Comedy Circus on weekends. Yup! Today we are talking about India’s most popular comedy show. Lets check about Comedy Circus 2018 Contestants, Judges, Start Date & Timing.

Comedy Circus 2018 Contestants:

  • Mubeen Saudagar
  • Siddharth  Sagar
  • Karishma Sharma
  • Sana Saeed
  • Gaurav Dubey
  • RJ Abhilash
  • Balraj
  • Aditi Bhatia
  • Divyansh
  • Anita Hassanandani
  • Paritosh
  • Ojaswi

Comedy Circus 2018

Short wiki About Contestants:

  • Mubeen Saudagar: 

Mubeen Saudagar

Mubeen is an Indian stand-up comedian and mimicry artist. He was born on 28 July in Chandameta-Butaria, Madhya Pradesh. He used to make his friends laugh with his mimicry style and jokes. His friends forced him to participate in a competition held in Madhya Pradesh. He won the show, which encouraged him to move to Mumbai.

  • Siddharth Sagar:

Siddharth Sagar 

Siddharth is an Indian comedian and television actor. He is born on 15 June 1993. Siddharth started working on stage from the age of 8. At the age 13, he made his television debut with Comedy Circus – Chinchpokli To Chinaon Sony TV.

  • Karishma Sharma: 

Karishma Sharma

Karishma  is an Indian actress. She was born on 22 December 1993. She started her acting career with the TV serial Pyaar Tune Kya Kiya Season 5 and also acted in the Bollywood film Pyaar Ka Punchnama 2 as Tina.

  • Sana Saeed: 

Sana Saeed

Sana is an Indian actress and model. She was born on 22 September 1988. Saeed made her screen debut as an adult in a supporting role in Karan Johar’s Student Of The Year.

  • Gaurav Dubey: 

Gaurav Dubey

Gaurav is an Actor, stand up comedian and stage performer. He performed many live shows in different cities of the country. He was born on 5 July. Worked in many shows and performance. Got a medal of Pride Of Allahabad.

  • RJ Abhilash: 

RJ Abhilash

Abhilash is a Indian RJ and You Tuber. He has worked with the famous radio stations such as- Fever 104 FM (Delhi), Red FM (Mumbai), Radio One (Delhi), Radio Tarang (Hisar).

  • Balraj:


Balraj is a stand-up comedian and writer. He recently appeared in Entertainment Ki Raat.

  • Aditi Bhatia: 

Aditi Bhatia

Aditi is an Indian actress, who is better known for her role as Ruhi Bhalla in Ye Hai Mohabbatein.

Divyansh Dwivedi

Divyansh Dwivedi started his career with India’s Best Dramebaaz Season 2 in 2015. Although he did not win the show, he was appreciated for his mimicry style of various Bollywood actors, especially Salman Khan

Anita Hassanandani

Anita is an Indian actress. She got famous with her role of Tanushree in TV serial Kabhii Sautan Kabhi Sahelii in 2001. Recently, she was seen in Color’s Supernatural TV serial Nagin 3.

  • Paritosh Tripathi:

Paritosh Tripathi

 Paritosh is an Indian television actor, comedian, and anchor. His debut in television was when he appeared in Reality show Hasi Ka Tadka in 2010.

  • Ojaswi Aroraa:

Ojaswi Aroraa

 Ojaswi is an Indian television actress. She is a trained Kathak dancer and holds a post-graduate degree in it. And also trained in various other dance forms like Odissi, Mayurbhanj Chhau, and Contemporary.


  1. Archana Puran Singh.
  2. Sohail Khan.

Host: Joanna Polish

The host of Comedy Circus 2018, Joanna Robaczewska
The host of Comedy Circus 2018, Joanna Robaczewska
  • Joanna Polish is an actress and presenter, who was first seen playing the role of Rebecca, a foreign tourist traveling in India in the episode, Atithi Devo Bhavah, of crime drama series Savdhaan India in 2007.

Start Date:

  • Here is the finally talking about  Comedy Circus 2018 is the starting date. Most importantly this is starting from 15 September 2018 on Sony TV. So hurry up! And Keep watching for unlimited fun and enjoy.

1 st Episode:

  • Day: This show is aired two days a week.  Saturday to Sunday only on Sony TV.
  • Time: 9.30 PM IST.
  • You can enjoy this show in any place of the world. Just log-on Also, you can keep watching from Sony LIV app.

List of Episodes

No.Guest(s)Date of BroadcastFeatured Promotion
1.Return in Small Screen15-09-2018Special Appearance
2.Mika Singh16-09-2018Special Appearance
3.Shraddha Kapoor, Yami Gautam22-09-2018Batti Gul Meter Chalu
4.Parineeti Chopra 23-09-2018Namaste England
5.Warina Hussain, Aayush Sharma29-09-2018Loveyatri
6.-30-09-2018Filmy Special
7.Govinda and Varun Sharma 06-10-2018FryDay
8.-07-10-2018Nonstop Laughter
9.Kanika Kapoor and Meet Bros13-10-2018Song Promotion
10.Geeta Kapoor, Dharmesh, Raghav14-10-2018Special Appearance
11.Ayushmann Khurrana, Gajraj Rao, Neena Gupta, and Sanya Malhotra,20-10-2018Badhaai Ho
12.Badshah Darshan and Hardy21-10-2018Special Appearance